The boys are back!

DH and my older son got in late on Saturday night. The plan was delayed over 3 hours out of Washington so we didn’t get home until after 11pm. We were all wiped out. A had a great vacation but he was glad to be back home. Unfortunately his eating habits were not affected by my inlaws. I guess I’ll have to work on him now that he’s home.

Update 8:30am next day
I didn’t even get a chance to blog yesterday! What a crazy evening… it’s tough cooking 2 meals but I don’t see another way around it right now. I need to get back into the swing of things….

Food diaries
B: bacon, scrambled eggs with butter, pancakes
L: broth, fish and bok choy with ghee and EVOO, kefir, kimchi, pickles, water kefir, PB/butter
D: crockpot beef, zucchini and squash in lard, 1/2 avocado with EVOO, SK, few bites of cantaloupe

Leave a Reply

